Two Miles Out

Two Miles Out


1. Eleanor Knew

2. Blue

3. New York City Getaway

4. Unspoken

5. Kings and Queens

6. No More

7. Mother forgive me

8. I’m just a middle-aged man, driving in the middle of the road

9. Blue Yodel (Encore)

10. Maybe if…

All songs written and arranged by John Douglass
All songs and recordings copyright control John Douglass
Engineered by Mark Aubrey
Produced by Mark Aubrey and John Douglass
Recorded and mixed at J&J Studios, Bristol.
Additional recording at; ATM Studios, Factory Studios, Coach House Studio
and on location at Tawstock Court.
Mastered by Shawn Joseph at Optimum Mastering Ltd